home | join NPM | contact NPM  


NPM Mission Statement
Constitution & Bylaws
Strategic Goals
Board of Directors
NPM Council
National Committees
NPM Offices & Staff
Privacy Notice

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is NPM’s governing and policy-making body. Its five members, together with the NPM President, set the direction for the work of the Association. The members of the Board are elected by the NPM Council.

Click on name to send an e-mail


Dr. Jennifer Pascual, Chair
Director of Music
St. Patrick’s Cathedral
New York, New York

Mr. Stephen Petrunak, Vice Chair
Director of Music
St. Blase Catholic Community
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Mr. Thomas Stehle
Pastoral Associate for Liturgy and Director of Music Ministries
Cathedral of St. Matthew
Washington, DC



Rev. Anthony Ruff, OSB
Associate Professor Theology
St. John’s University
Collegeville, Minnesota

Dr. Lynn Trapp
Director of Worship and Music
St. Olaf Catholic Church
Minneapolis, Minnesota

NPM President


Copyright 2014 - NPM - All Rights Reserved.