home | join NPM | contact NPM  

 

About Us
SpanishSpanish
Subcommittees
Institutes & Events
Certification
TrainerCantor Trainer
Liturgical Singer
Resources
Join Cantors
Contact Us

NEW: Cantor Trainer

Cantor Contacts

For inquiries about the Cantors' Section, please contact us at:

NPM Cantors' Section
962 Wayne Avenue, Suite 210
Silver Spring, MD 20910-4461
Telephone: (240) 247-3000
Fax: (240) 247-3001
Plecz@aol.com

Mary Lynn Pleczkowski, Steering Committee Chair, Pennsylvania
Email: Plecz@aol.com

John Angotti, Tennessee
Email: angotti1@msn.com

JC Cantrell, Virginia
Email: jccantrell@verizon.net

Caroline Easton, California
Email: fivekidmusicmom@yahoo.com

Sandra Fico, Florida
Email: drfico@bellsouth.net

Dan Girardot, Texas
Email: dgirardot@sttaustin.org

Rosemarie Gondek, Florida
Email: rosemarie.gondek@gmail.com

David Haas, Minnesota
Email: dhrabbit@gmail.com

Sr. Kathleen Harmon, SNDdeN, M.M., Ph.D, Indiana
Email: kathleen.harmon@sndden.org

Gail Hartin, PhD., Texas
Email: dr_gh@verizon.net

Katherine LeDuc, BCC Administrator, Michigan
Email: katherineleduc49829@gmail.com

Julie Males, Indiana
Email: jmales@dol-in.org

Brent McWilliams, Texas, CCC Administrator
Email: bmcwilliams@popplano.org

Berta Sabrio, Maryland
Email: bsabrio@instrumentofpeace.org

Tammy Schnittgrund, ICC Administrator, South Dakota
Email: tammyschnitt@yahoo.com

Lou Valenzi, Pennsylvania
Email: stjamesmusic1@gmail.com

 

Copyright 2014 - NPM - All Rights Reserved